Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jason Hammons

Jason Hammons

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Hammons
"I had the pleasure of working with Renee recently and it was a great experience. Give her a shot at your business!"
Profile photo of ErinWalters Music

ErinWalters Music

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ErinWalters Music
"Recently, we had a leak and it ruined our kitchen floor. Renee' Martin Insurance Agency Inc has provided an INCREDIBLE experience with this claim, and I could not be more satisfied!! They have followed up periodically, made sure I received my check, and provided top notch customer service! HIGHLY recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Lisa Walker

Lisa Walker

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Walker
"The service I’ve had at Renee Martin’s office was so appreciative. The service I received from her office staff was amazing! Thanks again"
Profile photo of Vincent Provenzano

Vincent Provenzano

January 31, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Vincent Provenzano
"Found out my current State Farm office is no longer local and that important to me. Called Renee’s agency and expressed the importance of a local agent. I have 2 properties and 5 vehicles and asked for a call from Renee. Renee called my current agent, told him my concerns without my permission and she never called me. I’m moving all of my business away from State Farm. That was not her place."
Profile photo of Bobby Anderson Jr

Bobby Anderson Jr

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Anderson Jr
"Am n the process of switching from another state farm office to Renee Martin's office. Too much high turnover at the previous one I'm at now. Been there for close to 25yrs but over the past yr or so, everytime I call or go n there is someone new. I do no tht things happen but I am used to the old way it used to b tht when I call or go n, they no my name and hve me pulled up n the system or no my voice. It's just a preference of mine."
Profile photo of Beth Lindquist

Beth Lindquist

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Lindquist
"We live in Cabot and stay with Renee Martin."
Profile photo of hope2bme00

hope2bme00

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hope2bme00
"The ladies at Renee Martin’s State Farm Insurance Agency are the best!! Whatever questions or issues we have arise with our policies, they are always on top of it. They are always so pleasant to talk to and be around!!"
Profile photo of Hope Sharp

Hope Sharp

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hope Sharp
"The ladies at this office are always so welcoming and have the best customer service!"
Profile photo of Nathan Linderman

Nathan Linderman

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Linderman
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Sullivan Wheeler

Sullivan Wheeler

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sullivan Wheeler
"Amazing staff and very friendly!"
Profile photo of Jake Smith

Jake Smith

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Smith
"Purchasing life insurance was made easy thanks to all the help this office provided! Will be using them in the future for sure!"
Profile photo of Scotty Free

Scotty Free

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scotty Free
"Always friendly staff, very knowledgeable, great team work from all. Very pleasurable Interaction for me as a new purchaser. Thank you and I would recommend this State Farm agent to all needing an insurance provider."
Profile photo of Autumn Lewis

Autumn Lewis

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Autumn Lewis
"these ladies are amazing, they are always so sweet and they always go above and beyond with anything that I may need help with."
Profile photo of Ryan Keirn

Ryan Keirn

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Keirn
"Everytime I give them a call, they're professional, personable, and extremely knowledgeable. Great folks to do business with!"
Profile photo of Tammy Moser

Tammy Moser

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Moser
"These are great folks. Recently moved to this office. They have been a long time service to my family."
Profile photo of Andrew Knatcal

Andrew Knatcal

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Knatcal
"Over the years, Renee’ Martin -State Farm has been a mainstay for auto insurance in Batesville AR. I admit we have left them a time or two but always find ourselves coming back! Thanks for the friendly service and the great rates!!"
Profile photo of Trudy Wren

Trudy Wren

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trudy Wren
"Good people."
Profile photo of Pam Miller

Pam Miller

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Miller
"The staff is awesome!! Always very nice, courteous and were always helpful with any questions I had during my claim process.. I have been with Renee' Martin for many years and would not go any where else Thank you again for all you help Pam Miller"
Profile photo of Rebecca Riggs

Rebecca Riggs

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Riggs
"First time there and everybody was polite. Very professional without that stuffy feeling you get from some places. So glad to give them my business."
Profile photo of Tammy Lewis

Tammy Lewis

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Lewis
"Lots of smiling when you walk in from all employees. Very nice and most of the time know you by name.🙂"
Profile photo of Sabrina Rogers

Sabrina Rogers

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Rogers
"LOVE THEM ALL this company and everyone that works here, they are so helpful and so easy to work with, they helped us with a wreck and made life and all the stress so easy. Amazing team and above and beyond service 👏 🙌 ❤️"
Profile photo of wesley koettel

wesley koettel

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by wesley koettel
"Renee has been our agent for several years now. Her staff is always available to answer questions. Charissa is right there at the front always welcoming with a big smile and friendly attitude. Halie is always accepting my texts and questions after hours. I enjoying having a local office and people I can go directly to with any issues or claims I have."
Profile photo of Janelle Shell

Janelle Shell

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janelle Shell
"If you've ever needed to process an Insurance claim you know how tedious and confusing it can be! We have been so blessed to work with the lovely staff at Renee Martin's office. They have helped us answer questions, talk through bundle options and helped us protect the people we love and the things we own with great insurance coverage! I can not recommend them enough! They are definitely 'Like a Good Neighbor' is always there when you need help! ❤️"
Profile photo of Jennifer Sherberth

Jennifer Sherberth

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Sherberth
"Halie and all of the staff at Renee Martin State Farm, are so helpful and always go above and beyond to make sure i get everything I need at the most competive rates ❤️"
Profile photo of Leigh Williams

Leigh Williams

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leigh Williams
"The staff is always very helpful and friendly!"