Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Renee' Martin

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Renee' Martin

4.7 out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sabrina Rogers

Sabrina Rogers

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"LOVE THEM ALL this company and everyone that works here, they are so helpful and so easy to work with, they helped us with a wreck and made life and all the stress so easy. Amazing team and above and beyond service 👏 🙌 ❤️"
Profile photo of wesley koettel

wesley koettel

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jennifer Sherberth

Jennifer Sherberth

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Halie and all of the staff at Renee Martin State Farm, are so helpful and always go above and beyond to make sure i get everything I need at the most competive rates ❤️"
Profile photo of Leigh Williams

Leigh Williams

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is always very helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Cassie Miller

Cassie Miller

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office to do business with. They are always very friendly, professional, call you by name and are ready to help!"
Profile photo of Scott Shelby

Scott Shelby

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of SMH H

SMH H

May 17, 2022

3  out of  5
"Regular insurance agency. Been helpful so far.."
Profile photo of Carolyn Mead

Carolyn Mead

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very welcome and friendly atmosphere, and always ready to take care of your needs asap. They're the best ! I've been with Renee for several years.."
Profile photo of Sharon Redding Paslay

Sharon Redding Paslay

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best Agent"
Profile photo of Janice Hogan

Janice Hogan

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mary Canady

Mary Canady

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"These people are like family. Very, very caring people."
Profile photo of John High

John High

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Renee' and her staff is outstanding!! They take wonderful care of our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Michael Montfort

Michael Montfort

October 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service very friendly"
Profile photo of Sharon Hutchison

Sharon Hutchison

April 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful staff."
Profile photo of Glenn Waggoner

Glenn Waggoner

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"More for your money Very good people"
Profile photo of Shaina Manning

Shaina Manning

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people and always willing to help however they can"
Profile photo of Keith Hutchings

Keith Hutchings

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"The crew I do business with are all friendly and are all ways there to answer my questions. and are eager to help an any way"
Profile photo of Whitley Patterson

Whitley Patterson

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brandon Martin’s my insurance agent ! He is the best!!!! Go see Brandon for all your commercial Bussiness insurance needs! Everyone there is awesome!!!"
Profile photo of Feliza Garcia

Feliza Garcia

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was welcomed as soon as I walked in. Staff was AWESOME very warm & kind, met Renee beautiful person. Very happy with the service & my new policy 😁"
Profile photo of iam goofy

iam goofy

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"A+A ABSOLUTELY the very Best!"
Profile photo of j foster

j foster

February 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best!!!"
Profile photo of Falecha Jones

Falecha Jones

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice"
Profile photo of Daniel Franklin

Daniel Franklin

August 2, 2019

1  out of  5
"Renee is outrageous on her prices, changed to Equity."
Profile photo of SSH

SSH

July 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love Renee Martin and staff! Great service, timely responses."